Maven Repository for Chouette and Irys projects

Directory : /mobi/chouette/mobi.chouette.exchange.geojson/

Parent Directory
FilenameSizeLast Modified
3.3.1/Mon, 02 May 2016 09:35:16 GMT
3.3.2/Tue, 10 May 2016 08:20:52 GMT
3.3.3/Tue, 24 May 2016 13:57:39 GMT
3.4.0/Wed, 02 Nov 2016 15:16:50 GMT
3.4.1/Mon, 28 Nov 2016 14:55:12 GMT
3.4.2/Wed, 03 May 2017 06:45:57 GMT
3.4.3/Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:02:16 GMT
3.4.4/Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:00:43 GMT
3.4.5/Fri, 02 Mar 2018 12:53:41 GMT
3.4.6/Fri, 13 Jul 2018 14:14:52 GMT
3.4.7/Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:12:35 GMT
3.4.8/Thu, 08 Nov 2018 09:58:50 GMT
maven-metadata.xml0.6 kbThu, 08 Nov 2018 09:58:44 GMT
maven-metadata.xml.md50.1 kbThu, 08 Nov 2018 09:58:45 GMT
maven-metadata.xml.sha10.1 kbThu, 08 Nov 2018 09:58:44 GMT

Chouette Project, see www.chouette.mobi